Mobile Menu

Liberty Ranch High School
Galt Joint Union High School District is dedicated to enriching lives and building a caring and collaborative learning community by providing Adult Learners with quality educational opportunities and support services.

Skip to main content
Please Create A Marquee
Events
  • Aug 15 Tue
    • First Day School (First Bell rings @ 7:50am, Tardy Bell rings @ 8:00am. School day ends @ 3:00pm)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 18 Fri
  • Aug 19 Sat
  • Aug 21 Mon
    • Girls Golf 3:30 PM (Vs. Cosumnes Oaks @ Bartley Cavenaugh G.C.)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 23 Wed
  • Aug 25 Fri
  • Aug 26 Sat
    • Volleyball (V) (Orestimba Tournament @ Orestimba HS / Times TBA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 28 Mon
    • Girls Golf 3:30 PM (vs. Vista Del Lago @ Empire Ranch G.C.)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Volleyball (V) 7 PM (Galt High Foundation Game @ Galt HS)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Aug 29 Tue
  • Aug 31 Thu
Loading...